New year *^*

Yeah ,,so new year tonight.. i was like .. I AINT GONNA CELEBRATE IT :O
and mum : well i will so u will 2
me : -.-
Mum: we´ll eat lobster(or something like that) and ice cream and load of other shit
me : okey :I
Mum: and candy...
Me : :D OKEY i´m iin <3

lol but nah i´m not celebrating another shitty year xP
maybe i can calebrate that this one is over though :P lol
hopefully next will be better :)

Best 2011: England/Scottland i think ^-^<3 i feel so home there ^-^ lol<33 and shopping was AWSOME there :P <3
Worst: who knows? .... i cant remember o.o i always push those things away until i cant remember anymore :O but i guess thats good :P

One funny thing about new year is that EVRYONE drink like IDIOTS ... lol  not me though :P but yeah--
Facebook is most funny place now :P drunk people making idiot posts :P they are like ''starting new year with weed ... SWEET ...'' me go ...O.O okey...
next that i rly have seen today '' ops.. put my tampon in the ass o.o and ive already puked after one cider.. how will this ay end?---''
me go : LOL xP ... sosad..

yeah i guess most are fake :P lil kids TRYING to be cool :P hahah <3
well well i´ll take it easy and watch the fire works.. i love fire works ^-^PRETTY <3 *-* <33
and just 2 make the day even more sad i have very much Rain Bi and Super Junior on reaplay xP hah <3
that´s life :P <3




(admit it i´m king at making cute pics and writing in korean hangul on comp :P not that i´m much better irl though lol xP )
Scottland ^-^ at the Lochness lake or something like that ^-^
LONDON <33 ^-^ and my dad´s new GF lol.. ^-^
Fireworks in Uk thats how i like it :P <33

Super Junior(슈퍼주니어) _ BONAMANA(미인아)<3




Have a great new year <33
all my love 2 you readers <3<33
XOXO<3<33<33

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0