I´ll tell u my dirty little secret ;P

Hi all <3
today have just been another day.. normal :( <3<3
ofc NORMAL 4 me now is spending 20 hours thinking about k-pop singers ^_^<3
hah and ofc more ppl and stuff but i give that VERY VERY much time ^_^
and there we come 2 my ''secret'' its not rly secret but still <3<3
wanna se some pics i have on my comp? ^.^ 
btw I BLAME IT ALL ON MICH.. SHE SHOWED ME k-POP <33


Jay park ^.^  ofc i have him on comp ^_^<3
TAEYANG <3 *-*
jaejoong ft cute dog ^-^ yes i dont only have abs ^_^ abs 1 % so not at all much ^_^<3
emm *smile* hah :P <3 from song Mirotic ^_^
taeyang ^_^ i whont say more o.o xP :D<3
Devil beside you Qi Yue , Ahmon ^_^
*-* (no coment)
TOP goes ... i dont know o.o BUT ITS FUN xP
TOP <3
TOP <3 its a gif but all doesnt work on my blog :( sadface :( <3 but still good tho :)
GD <3 ^_^



thats it 4 today ^_^now i´ll go shower and then fix my hair ^_^bye bye <33<3<3
XOXO<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0