Hulryunghan pija ;p <33 ~ ㅋㅋㅋ~<3

안녕하세요!

Another boring day :'(
I´m already so sick of school and i have atleast 3½ year left. God that feels nice 2 know -.- (NOT)
but yeah...
When i can decide if i wanna learn my german homework or korean i´m like xD HAH KOREAN !!<3
so .. here i am :) learning korean :) and whoho it´s getting much better. I think my brain finaly understood some of it :) after understanding some it´s SO much more easy :D yey .. i wanna be able 2 use korean as good as i use english now :o but i´m not sure that´s even possible :o and if it will take a hell lot of time .. but yeah.. i have 2 trow away my time on something right? why not korean? :)

oh and funny thing, hah xD On the buss today some asian stepped on and i was like ''THAT`S SOME DAMN PERFECT SKIN'' and my 100% freaky added like on those awful tv shop things '' Yes, if u use clearblue protective skin water you can have just as good skin as me and it will all be in less than 5 minutes , It´s amazing!  Parce que je le vaux bien! (Because i´m worth it!)
Haha xD isn´t that just 2 sad.. my head is a comertial ! :p and a bad one xD haha

And yeah,, i just ate pizza :) always nice :D i lööve pizza :P me such a fattie :P hah<3

But i aint gonna write more 2day cuz i´m kinda sleepy so ... i´m not in the mood 4 a A4 paper with text xD so u´ll all just have 2 be happy with this and i guess i´ll be back tomorrow <3

xD Picture of how i think xD lol
LOL <33 awsome pic <333
Taemin 4 ever <33 love <3
Boyfriend <33 CUUTE <33
LMFAO xD T-are´s cat style goes 100% out! <33 i just have 2 like this pic ^-^ hah


Okey hejdå allihopa <3
cya <3
XOXO <33<3<3<3





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0