최승현 ,강대성 living at my place

Hey evryone :)
ive spent the past days with sara , shopping , walking at ''festivals'' , getting 2 new birds and cut my hair


My new birds i got today ive named 최승현 ( Choi Seung Hyun) and 강대성 ( Kang Daesung)
i guess u all know why xD
and one was blue and one yellow so i just whent after BIGBANG´s hair colours :p
i feel kinda mean sence one of the birds is a girl tho xD MIANHAE DAESUNG!! <3<33
but they had male names when i got them and sence it´s only birds it doesn´t realy matter...
i love bigbang so it´s good <3

Also my bigbang ALIVE will be here anyday now OMO :O
i can´t wait :O
ihhh.. i´ll die of happines when i get it :O :D <33

i don´t know what 2 say so i´ll stop it here o.o

Oh i have been walking around on the roof 2 :D lol the gray is the floor :P assa oh u see my shoes 2 *-*  but they look kinda wierd here xD ye ye no1´s perfect :P
Hope no one missed this :D V.I.P´s won best fan <33 (ofc) <33 so yeey *proud* i even voted and i hope u did 2 <3
HAHA :D love these xD hihi and i´m just like *-* <33 and I REGRET NOTHING :D
JGS <33 how adorable <3<33<3 love ^-^
JunHyung <33 i need a comeback with B2st i feel like *-* i miss them :( NEW SONGS NOOOW!
i have nothing 2 say...


Bye bye ^-¨<33
XOXO<33<3<3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0