Dead and gone

Hejsan alla glada .. eller oglada människor :)

So. First... I´m sorry ive been gone for so long but ive been shopping and then me,Mich and Sara stayed at michs place watching videos and eating cupcakes and stuff :P busy..::P

Okey first... i have been shopping some new clothers and ear rings ^-^ and normal rings rly cute with Love <3
me like <3
and now its sale like evrywhere but i didnt rly find annything.. but sales are good tho :P cuz in my size its still hot clothers just that no one but me can wear it xP lol

Now i´m watching the Tv show ''Awkward'' ... i like it ^-^ its better evry time i see it so i´m watching it now when its marathon :)  guess who´s my favorit in it lol xP Ming :P the random chinese friend :P they are always the best with their angry parents :o ALWAYS :O
well well...
i´m just on mums comp now so not gonna write more now... <3  cya later :P <3

bye bye <33
XOXO <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0