All About Tonight

hello lovely ppl <3 and cookie(brownie) .. i guess? x.x

annyway<3 yesturday was my bday <3<3<3 yeey <3<3
and no i´m hot happy that it was my b-day i´m happy its over :D hehe
in school we were running out in the woods all day -.- not fun :C
and after that i whent home to mich to celebrate with here <3
she gave me a beautiful necklase with healig pover and love power :D works? i´ll try ^_^
and a statue off Buddha ^^ <3 me like <3

My b-day party is this saturday,sunday and next saturday ^_^
dads family, friends, mums family
heh ^_^<3

yesturday was fine.. :)
i would love too skip the woods now 4 the rest off this month :P but that´s it :)
<3

okey i can´t come up with annything too say in the moment :I <3<3
but all have a nice day<3<3<3



xoxo<3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0