Gumiho

Hey wassup we´re 2ne1!

ok not rly but i like saying that ^-^b
nothing have happened still :P
i have been watching dramas (my girlfriend is a gumiho) who was good btw if you havn´t seen it u should cuz it´s funny but not 2 funny if u know what i mean..
and i also watched bigbang alive comeback stage thingie its just 1h but i havn´t had time so i watched it and MBLAQ Yo! Tokyo ^-^
That´s it... simle short!

this is just a ''quick post'' so i added a pic of me in my new haircolour .. so ye.. x.x thats it.. but it have already grown so its ½ cm blonde ^-^ but i´m happy 2 see my hair still is naturaly dark blonde ^-^ i think i wanna become super blonde when i´m bored with brown ^-^

cya people when i have done anything fun 2 tell u about xD <3
XOXO <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Niaz

Cute pic :)

2012-07-24 @ 20:49:21
URL: http://www.ninnii.blogg.se
Postat av: Booxeen

Vet tyvärr inget i sthlm då jag inte bor där och har inte vart där så ofta... Finns dock en koreansk resturang... Där jag åt då jag utförde kpopflashmoben som jag planerade 2011.
Men vet att chiconaclick.se ligger i Gävle (de är där hos henne vi ska ha en kpop träff den 31a)
Dock äger hon ingen riktig affär men vi brukar få åka hem till henne och köpa :)

2012-07-25 @ 03:18:52
URL: http://booxeen.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0