I´m so la la lazy clap ca clap clap clap with me ...~

Hey ppl <33

Ive been lazy all day..
shool was only 2 lessons and one musical we watched :o

LIFE IS SO EMPTY WHEN I`M NOT ON STAGE !!
srsly :( i kinda miss it , but at same time its rly nice 2 not have 3 heart attact evry day :o

i just ate pancakes and now i´ll go drink tee and watch tv.
and i gtg now or my now i´ll be CRA CRA CAZY!

Song now: Teen top crazy



cya ppl tomorrow and i´ll try be more fun then :( <3

btw me irl now..
*do pretty nails i´m all happy about,,*
Dog comes and act like ''pet me pet me''
i do.... watch my nails ... all ruined .. FUUU x.x
aigoo right? -- hate that and i ALWAS  do it. i never learn :(

bye bye <33


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0