B-day nr 3 :D whoho :P

Hey stalkers <3
okey so today i had my b-day party on mum´s side :)
it was GREAT <3
i saw my cousins that i almost never see ^_^and they gave me hugs wich is very fun cuz they are like 50 cm longer than me :P so i was feeling so smal and silly huging them ^_^ but they are rly nice :D

my and more ppl also ofc :P
they stayed all day :D from 14-20 ^_^
i got rly nice stuff 2 :)  cllothers, make-up , shoes :O (extra 5 cm :D) , jewels and more :D i´m happy about it :D
and we ate good to :) so overall a great day :D
hmm thats all ive done today :O hmm :P
tomorrow will 2 more ppl come :) they didnt have time today :( but they come tomorrow :) so i´ll eat good then to :D whoho :P lol (i´m such a fattie :P lol)
hope u all have had a good day 2 :) <3

bye bye <3<3
XOXO<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0