슈퍼주니어

Annyeong!
This post isn´t gonna be anything special cuz i´m rly sleepy so yeah..
understand the 100 wrongs and bla bla u know xD i would write in swedish but ive relised thet ven my swedish have gotten worse after ive started with the korean xD
I pick up accents rly easy so suddenly i speak swedish with my korean accent so it´s best 4 me 2 not talk at all ive decided XD lol

I havn´t done 2 much today :O
I made my dad and his gf or watever watch you're my pet but they didnt like it as much as i do :( hmpf
And also i got a new pair of jeans in sone super blue colour.. so now i need pink ... hmm

That´s it now i´ll listen 2 some music,practice my korean and then i guess i´ll sleep xD or eat 2 maybe .. yepp yepp

  ^-^
allow me 2 watch this evryday because of its awsomeness! :D <3
 i totaly did fail now xD
Oh my .. me ''i´ll listen 2 suju Superman'' *starts mv
Computer doesnt wanna work and stops at the pirt picture of siwon xD awkward.. annika is next 2 me xD gosh..





BYE BYE <33
XOXO<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0