D.I.G.I.T.A.L ~ Welcome to the digital world

Yo!'
feeling gangsta ;p  nah not rly xD
But yeah i´m home .. and i´m in jogging clothers and all so i look wierd xD but i feel happy about my self sence i worked out and that will maybe get a better belly :P lol (going 4 abs ;o nah not rly i´m 2 lazy xD)
But i ate 200 g candy so i was like.. I`M FAT so i worked out :) Good 4 me :D

When i was on town after school i baught another very cute/slly ring with kitty on :P KAWAII ~<3
And some kind of lip gloss or watever with Cola on it ^-^ and it smells like it 2 ^-^ i think i have like 7 kinds of those already but i rly like cola lip stuff xD haha

I wish i had something fun 2 say.. but NOPE
:( so sad..
i wanna move 2 korea NOW :I sweden is boring.. watever you ppl so NEVER MOVE 2 SWEDEN!!

But sence i do live in sweden i´ll just put up randome pics .. :P
so enjoy :)

Zelo <33
Yoseob <33
April kiss <33
Yoseob *-* <33 (HALLA ) <3
^-^ inded i do <33 YOSEOB <33
Hehe <3



U ain´t getting more 4 now :P
cya ppl <3
XOXO<33

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0