I heal a little more with evry note i hear! Maybe somday i´ll be all fine.

Hey all!
i had no time 2 write more yesturday :I i was away and bolwing... and failed..well well..
and today i had dance in 3h and then we whent 2 my granny and then 2 my dad´s gf´s mum.. cuz she had b-day or something like that o.o 

well now i´m FINALY home :D <33
Home sweet home :)
but more important MY LOVELY MUSIC <3<333

Right now i´m watching old pictures and it´s so awful x.x OMG
how can i look so bad??????? IT`S AMAZING THAT I CAN BE THAT UGLY!!
and one funny picture of me standing next 2 sara in like 7th grade and i´m like 30-40 cm shorter than her and so smal and thin legs and i look stupid and she´s all normal :O
i´m aware of that i´m still ugly but that was extreme o.o OMG!! eww.. and big eyebrows.. that´s srsly all i see xD that´s how big they were xD good that they´r not like that now xD haha

well now pic´s cuz i´m 2 sleepy..........

So this is ofc Bigbang.. hah like u all know :p if u think this is BAP ur 0.00% wrong!
Gikwang<3
My gif´s never work :'(
well still .. ive gotten my seungri love back ^-^  MUST LISTEN 2 SEUNGRI<33
Zelo. LIKE A BOSS<3<33<3
GD <33
and i end with alá Jo twins <33

bye bye <33
XOXO <33

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0