Rainbow heart <3

Hello <3

okey so i was at the b-day party yesturday 4 my cousing or somthing like that ^-^ but i pretty much ignored the adults(who are more childish than the kids) and i spent the day with my other cousins who are like 10 and 13 ^-^we were listening 2 music mostly thoug :p
The olders of them Minna listen 2 j-pop and can speak japanese (but she is chinese, the other one 2.. lucky bastards hah xD )... so i put numbers on her songs 1-10 how good they were and she did same with my kpop ^-^ and Emilia she younger one pretty much liked evrything i started xD haha ..

But okey they are like kinda my cousins.. and they come from china and was adopted by ... my something xD and they grew up in vietnam and sweden so they are like chinese ppl who grew up in vietnam speaking english,swedish and japanese .. and me go o.O u said wuut?--- but yeah....they have cool chinese names 2 :O i wanna have that :( its no fun being like 99999% swedish.... :'( *sadface* only good thing about it is the candy here and that i have wierd eye colour :o green,blue and yellow x.x like a cat....p.p

yeah annyway i always start talk about stuff i´m not supposed 2 talk about....
But when i came home i had 2 sit on mums comp so ii couldnt do any style thing :( but i´ll do that now :D
so i decided 2 learn the ''I'll be there -Taeyang'' dance.. so now i´m walking around dancing at home xD lool,,looks kinda fail i guess :p but thats me ...
nothing else 2 say so i´ll just put up the pics <33 enjoy<33


löve :D wanna have amerian shorts 2 :(
lol just had 2 xD hah (but love their shoes :O <3 so prety*-* )
<3
*-*
<33 (and i love coloured jeans :D<3)
^-^i wanna have those :p how fun isnt it with rainbow jeans :D awsome ^-^
still love pink hair 2 ^-^<33 Jia <3


thats it 4 now :I i have 2 do homeworks :( b4 the break 2 techers''I´ll do that on the break''
day b4 school starts again.. ''FUCK i havnt done my homework''
so i better do it so teachers wont kill me xD haha
so bye <3
XOXO <33<3<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0