Haters gonna hate

Annyeong haseyo!
em friday was school like always just snother boring day u know..
and then mich stayed here and we were up like all night playing video games and looked at comp and talked xD we couldn´t talk in the end .. i lost my voice like 99% :O
and she stayed here til like 20:30 now today on saturday ^-^
oh, and we ate cupcakes and pizza  2 ^-^<33 yeyy me like <3 (me gusta)

and we started watching sesame player .. or she had seen them but we watched annyway soi´m on like ep 4 2/3 now ^-^ its rly funny but gives me bad ideas about games x so suddenly i´m standing on my head in the room .. and yeah.. messed up xD lol
oh and NOW i saw that clock is like 00 soon :O OMG
i thought it was like 22 o.o how the hell did that happen :o (sry 4 ''bad'' language if annyone cares lol)
hmm... i dont know .. i´ll keep watch sesame player now so i´ll put so pics and then bye!
i´m of 2 dad tomorrow :)

(btw my head hurts :'( but imma do it again b4 the pics.. i wanna learn how 2 stand on head or hands without any wall.. i suck at those stuff..its impossible!!)
(aouch,,, so painfull..my head.. x.x )

annyway.. enjoy pics.. *put hand on head and swear*

Thunder ^-^ my favorite in sesame player ^-^
Yoseob ^-^
what 2 say? :P<3
tralalalala ... nocoment
Tralalala nocoment
.....
(that´s supposed 2 be me ,,, Mich says o.o i dunno.. maybe ,, kinda ,, i guess)
THERE IS WAS :D jay ^-^ le me like
This is just sad/awsome ^-^ MUST LOVE<3
Now imma go sleep x.x  so bye bye ppl <33

:P <33
XOXO<33<3<33<33<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0